baby puke · Parenting

First post/puke

This is the second time I’m trying to write this. The first was way better, as it is now almost 5am.

Long story short: around 4:20am was my little cherub’s first puke. I can’t remember the last time I puked that late but I guarantee there was more fun involved immediately preceding it. Since I want to cherish the feelings and smell of warm, slobbery milk (sucked out of me for an hour) running down the inside of my shirt for the first time, why not start a blog to commemorate the occasion?

IMG_20150801_042711

I know, many other parents may scoff at this.  To be fair it was more impressive in person, but with that  lighting the focus would be more on our disgusting mirror & my still pregnant-looking belly.

Leave a Reply

