Breast milk storage · Pumping

After another embarrassing day I  experimented with the settings on the breast pump per a suggest from Polly, lactation consultant and owner of Baby’s Sweet Beginnings, where I get my lactation stash from.  She suggested keeping the cycle setting lower while increasing the vacuum.  Tried it with results not being bad! My hair appt ran late tonight and I stopped to grab dinner on the way home, resulting in the fussy babe eating a bottle when I came home. Some hours later after pumping out what was presumably the Prince’s dinner, today’s stats are:

  Milk used: 120 ml
  Milk pumped: 185 ml


Everything is awesome

Leave a Reply

