Breast milk storage · Pumping

Today

Today was the worst pumping day I’ve had since I started doing it. I still have no clue why this is happening.  Made lactation cookies today since it was a little cooler out, took my fenugreek seed & am drinking cups 9-10 of milkmaid tea as we speak. My little cherub is happy and full (as usual), however it’s been taking me 3 days to pump 4 oz (one bag) when before i could get that in about one say, and I’m incredibly nervous since the bags in the fridge are going to have to be frozen soon & I’ll have no stash on hand to replace them with.  I wish I could figure out what is going on.

image
My pumping stats since i started
image
My stats since 7/26/15, when I started pumping every day

I am freaking out, which in turn makes me stressed out and inhibits milk expression even more.

Leave a Reply

